Header Menu: Top-Right


Commodity Pricing


Month: March 2024

Energy NL 2024 Board of Directors Nominees

The following candidates are seeking election for the 2024-2025 Energy NL Board of Directors: Vice-Chair (Acclaimed) Richard Mandeville Vice President of Subsea – Canada & Country Manager TechnipFMC Richard Mandeville currently serves as Vice President of Subsea Canada and Country Manager for TechnipFMC. He was born in St. John’s, NL, and spent his childhood between […]

Read More