Header Menu: Top-Left

Header Menu: Top-Right

Today’s Date

Monday, Nov 28th, 2022

Directors & Staff

Energy NL Board of Directors

Christian Somerton, Chair
Deacon Investments

Gerry Mayo, Vice Chair
PF Collins International Trade Solutions

Sheldon Lace, Treasurer
Atlantic Towing

James Parmiter, Past Chair
Cahill Group

Charlene Johnson
Energy NL CEO

Kristina Ennis, Director
People Stuff 

Stephanie Gruchy, Director

Jennifer Haley, Director
Aker Solutions Canada

Caron Hawco, Director
Caron Hawco Group Inc.

Richard Mandeville, Director

Beth McGrath, Director
McInnes Cooper

Andrew Short, Director
Integrated Logistics

Jeremy Whittle, Director


Energy NL Staff

Beverley Bishop
Operations Manager

Mike Daly
Events & Sales Manager

Charlene Johnson
Chief Executive Officer

Robin Kieley
Manager of Sustainable Energy Initiatives

Corrina Martin
Accounting Coordinator

Ken Morrissey
Senior Advisor Communications, Research and Policy

Jennifer Oliver
Administrative Assistant